Skip to main content

News

21 Nov 2021 Sunday

Advent and Christmas at Richmond Methodist Church 2021

Julia Reid

News

22

The following special services/events will take place this Advent/Christmas: Sunday 5th December through to Saturday 11th December : 10am...

Read more
Online Worship Sunday 9th May, 4pm on Zoom
3 May 2021 Monday

Online Worship Sunday 9th May, 4pm on Zoom

Led by Kevin Pellatt

Julia Reid

News

156

[EasyDNNnews:Article:Limit:150]

Read more
Online Worship Sunday 11th April, 4pm on Zoom
7 Apr 2021 Wednesday

Online Worship Sunday 11th April, 4pm on Zoom

Led by Rev Julia Reid

Julia Reid

News

168

[EasyDNNnews:Article:Limit:150]

Read more
Online Worship Sunday 21st March 2021 10:15am for 10:30am start on Zoom
18 Mar 2021 Thursday

Online Worship Sunday 21st March 2021 10:15am for 10:30am start on Zoom

Led by Jos Huddleston

Julia Reid

News

181

[EasyDNNnews:Article:Limit:150]

Read more
Online Worship Sunday 7th March 10:15pm for 10:30pm start on Zoom
3 Mar 2021 Wednesday

Online Worship Sunday 7th March 10:15pm for 10:30pm start on Zoom

Led by Rev Melanie Reed

Julia Reid

News

196

[EasyDNNnews:Article:Limit:150]

Read more
123456789